7 Ways to Help Syrian Refugees and the Reason Why You Should

I just wrote my first story over on Medium. I originally intended to publish it here, but because I am hoping that anyone who reads it might be moved to action, I wanted to see if I could cast a wider net for readership. I hope you don’t mind popping over to Medium to check it out.

7 Ways to Help Syrian Refugees and the Reason Why You Should

9573050773_afc54ce6da_z

Eight-year-old Aya, on the right, walks home along a dusty road in Dalhamiyeh with her sister, Labiba. The two are best friends. They live in an informal settlement for Syrian refugees. (Lebanon) UNHCR/S. Baldwin

 

 

2 thoughts on “7 Ways to Help Syrian Refugees and the Reason Why You Should

  1. thirdeyemom says:

    Fabulous post! Just shared via social media.

  2. cupcakeamy says:

    Great, thank you!

Leave a Reply

